top of page

Gruesome Death Books are books filled with story snippets detailing the deaths that happen at the hands of the killer (or otherwise) in a game of Final Girl.


Pack contains one book per location and entries for each of the Killers and their cards' are in the books.

Final Girl: Gruesome Deaths Books – Series 1

  • Year of Publication: 2021

    Designers: Evan Derrick, A. J. Porfirio

    Artists: Tyler Johnson

    Publisher: Van Ryder Games

    No. Players: 1

    Play Time: 30 - 45 min

    Ages: 14+

    Edition: Kickstarter promos included

bottom of page